Ecole-08SEP19-0152.JPG

 2021 DATES

 

TERM 1, 2021
Monday 1 February to Thursday 1 April

TERM 2, 2021
Monday 19 April to Monday 21 June* 

TERM 3, 2021

Monday 19 July to Saturday 18 September (Term 3 is online, check here for the Timetable)

TERM 4, 2021
Monday 4 October to Saturday 4 December** 

* No classes Monday 14 June – Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday, however these classes will be made up on Monday 21 June

** Monday 4 October is a Public holiday, but classes will run as normal

 2022 DATES

TERM 1, 2022
Saturday 5 February to Friday 8 April

TERM 2, 2022
Tuesday 26 April to Monday 26 June

TERM 3, 2022

Monday 18 July to Saturday 24 September

TERM 4, 2022
Monday 10 October to Date TBA

TERM & KEY DATES