TERM 1, 2021
Monday 1 February to Thursday 1 April

TERM 2, 2021
Monday 19 April to Monday 21 June* 

TERM 3, 2021

Monday 19 July to Saturday 18 September (Term 3 starts online, check here for the Timetable)

TERM 4, 2021
Monday 4 October to Saturday 27 November**

* No classes Monday 14 June – Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday, however these classes will be made up on Monday 21 June

** Monday 4 October is a Public holiday, but classes will run as normal

WATCHING WEEK

Monday 22 March to Thursday 1 April​

OPEN DAY

Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 June

WINTER SCHOOL, 2021

Compulsory Winter School for Senior Level 7 (Intermediate) and Senior Level 8 (Advanced Foundation) students

Monday 5 July to Friday 9 July (inclusive)

JUNIOR PHOTO DAY

Sunday 12 September​

SPRING SCHOOL, 2021

Compulsory Spring School for Pre-Primary and Grades Ballet EXAM and ASSESSMENT Students

 20 September to 24 September 2021 inclusive

Compulsory Senior Level 7 (Intermediate) and Senior Level 8 (Advanced Foundation) students

27 September to 1 October inclusive

RAD EXAMS, 2021

Ecole Mock Exams held on Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 September (Pre-Primary through to Grade 5 inclusive)

Ecole Mock Exams held on Saturday 2 October (Senior Level 7 and Senior Level 8)

RAD Exams held approximately week two of Term 4

JUNIOR END OF YEAR PERFORMANCE

Sunday 10 October​

INTERMEDIATE PHOTO DAY

Sunday 17 October

SENIOR PHOTO DAY

Sunday 24 October​

SENIOR END OF YEAR PERFORMANCE

Friday 12 November​

INTERMEDIATE END OF YEAR PERFORMANCE

Monday 15 November​

TERM & IMPORTANT DATES 2021