top of page
Untitled Session9876.JPG

2024 DATES

TERM 1, 2024
Monday 5 February to Saturday 13 April

No classes on Friday 29 March, Saturday 30 March and Monday 1 April due to Public Holidays

Parent Watching Weeks 2 April to 6 April and 8 April to 13 April

TERM 2, 2024
Monday 29 April to Saturday 29 June

Open Day weekend Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 June. Saturday 22 June classes are replaced by Open Day

No classes on 25 April and 10 June due to Public Holidays

TERM 3, 2024

Monday 22 July to Saturday 28 September

TERM 4, 2023
Monday 14 October to TBC

OPEN DAY 2024

Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 June

END OF YEAR PERFORMANCES 2024

For further details visit our EOYP page

 

Junior and Middle School EOYP - Saturday 2 November

Senior School EOYP - Tuesday 19 and/or Friday 22 November

COMPULSORY SPRING SCHOOL & MOCK EXAMS FOR EXAM STUDENTS

8 to 13 October inclusive

2023 DATES

TERM 4, 2023
Monday 9 October to Saturday 2 December

TERM & KEY DATES

bottom of page